Contact Us

The Duchess’s Community High School

Taylor Drive



NE66 2DH

Tel: 01665 602166

Co-Headteachers: Mr Alan Rogers & Mr James Wilson

Chair of Governors: Mrs Lesley Iderton

Enquires: Mrs Claire McDade or tel: 01665 602166.

SEND Coordinator: Mrs Naomi Hutchinson or tel: 01665 602166

Careers Senior Leadership CEAIG Lead: Mr Martin Allenby or tel: 01665 602166

If you wish to request a paper copy of any element of our website please email Mrs Lynsey Willis at